Or Register for FREE!

Welcome to our Cat Forums!
Welcome to our CatForums!
You are seeing this message because you are viewing our cat forums as a guest.

You can continue to browse our many cat related areas as a guest but you are more than welcome to register and join our friendly community of Cat Lovers! ... And for free!

Doing so will also remove this message and some of the ads, such as the one on the left.

Please click here to register.

Catsey Veteran

Cats owned: 2 beautiful rescues.
23-10-2008, 08:35 AM   #1

Daily Thread ~ Thursday

Just a quick post before I head off to the Hospital.
And just to put minds at rest, I'm not preggers!
I'm a midwife, so having babies is an occupational hazard.
Think I confused Meep on Monday, soz Meep xxx
The weather is quite grey and gloomy but dry at the mo.
Have a long learning day today, some pratical work then a study session. Off to make sarnies to take with me; credit crunch bites!
see you later.

Catsey Veteran

Cats owned: 2 moggie boys; 1 grey 1 red striped
23-10-2008, 08:50 AM   #2

Re: Daily Thread ~ Thursday

Good morning PP - don't have too many babies today will you!
It's a decent morning but there is rain forecast for this afternoon.
The house has returned to normal after Chester's adventure of yesterday, although he is asleep under his blankie already, obviously not keen on going out.
I have an allotment meeting at the Town Hall this morning, then market, then to Smiths to purchase the Book Club choice. Other than that the day is my own till log delivery late this afternoon, so I may do a bit of extra physical jerks moving and stacking them. Add a Dinah walk and a bit of Catsey and that doesn't sound too bad a programme.
Hope everyone has a good peaceful day (unles you want excitement, in which case I'll wish you an exciting day)

Catsey Veteran

Cats owned: Tortie Chloe & Black Misty
23-10-2008, 08:56 AM   #3

Morning all!!