Or Register for FREE!

Welcome to our Cat Forums!
Welcome to our CatForums!
You are seeing this message because you are viewing our cat forums as a guest.

You can continue to browse our many cat related areas as a guest but you are more than welcome to register and join our friendly community of Cat Lovers! ... And for free!

Doing so will also remove this message and some of the ads, such as the one on the left.

Please click here to register.

Cats owned: Moggies
12-08-2008, 05:50 PM   #1

Hello New To Catsey!

Hello folks! I am new to Catsey. I am a regular on rabbit forums, but have never found a cat forum as yet! A lady from the rabbit forum pointed me in this direction! She goes by the name of Donna on here!

I am the very proud owner of 5 beautiful kitties. I got Mr Darcy 8 years ago. He was a very poorly 6 week old kitten and has now developed into a beautiful and eccentric cat! He is black and white, but has the most stunning markings.

6 months after getting Mr Darcy, I got Buzz. He was a stray that the cats protection lady in the village took in and she thought he might be a nice companion for Mr Darcy. They were the same age and both black and white. What happened was that they hated each other. Buzz was kept as a house cat for a few years, but upon moving to a nicer area, he was allowed out and has returned to his ferral ways. Where ever I have lived, he has always ensured that he has a few homes to go between and even introduced me to someone who became a very good friend.

2 years later I received a phone call in the middle of the night, to tell me that there were tramps kicking a kitten around, would i take it. That I did and that night another black and white kitten was added to the mix, in the shape of Harry. Harry is a loving, playful, chilled out kitty, who I am immensely fond of.