Or Register for FREE!

Welcome to our Cat Forums!
Welcome to our CatForums!
You are seeing this message because you are viewing our cat forums as a guest.

You can continue to browse our many cat related areas as a guest but you are more than welcome to register and join our friendly community of Cat Lovers! ... And for free!

Doing so will also remove this message and some of the ads, such as the one on the left.

Please click here to register.

Catsey Veteran

Cats owned: Siamese and Moggies
19-05-2009, 09:30 PM   #1

Piano lessons!

I am having Piano lessons! My first tomorrow, I am very excited, I have (self taught) learnt a little, I also play guitar and have a natural ear for music (so I am told!), I pick things up really quickly when it comes to music, I just had to share as I have wanted to learn to play piano for so long and have just got round to sorting it out!

Global Moderator

Cats owned: NA
19-05-2009, 09:32 PM   #2

Re: Piano lessons!

How nice Random, I hope you enjoy it....

Catsey Veteran

Cats owned: Two Tabby Girls
19-05-2009, 09:58 PM   #3

Lucky you, I had lessons when I was at school and forced my parents into letting me do more 'interesting' things. How I regret that now.

I do hope you enjoy.

Catsey Veteran

Cats owned: 2 moggies
19-05-2009, 10:03 PM   #4

I envy people like you Random I always wanted to be musical, play guitar etc but with out all the hard work
Wanted to be the female Jimmy Hendrix, never made it
I do beleive i can sing though so maybe we could form a Catsey band
Well done and I wish you all the best with your piano lessons. xxx

Catsey Veteran

Cats owned: Exotics,oriential,siamese,& Mogg...
19-05-2009, 10:05 PM   #5

Hope you enjoy them Random, if you have a natural ear for music you should come on in leaps & bounds.....

Catsey Veteran

Cats owned: 2 moggie boys; 1 grey 1 red striped
20-05-2009, 09:05 AM   #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by calismum