PDA

View Full Version : Aggressive cat questionnaire

cattylicious
06-06-2008, 06:46 PM
Hi, I'm hoping someone here might be willing to help me. I'm a student veterinary nurse and writing an essay on aggression in cats, with a deadline to meet I have to do some research for this and unfortunately, my practice won't allow me to ask clients questions for it. I've written a short questionnaire and I would be very grateful if people could take the time to fill it in. It wouldn't take very long.

It's in Word format and only a page and a half of short questions - with only one that needs a more detailed answer. Needless to say, confidentiality is respected and all I will use the information for is drawing graphs and maybe giving as an example - as in " a 4 yr old female cat would jump and attack her owners legs".

You can fill it in for your own cat(s) or if you know about another one, for that cat. Or pass it on to the lucky person. It can apply to cats you have now or in the past.

I've set up a Yahoo ID for this, if you email me at aggressivecats@yahoo.co.uk, then I can email you the questionnaire.

Thank you very much in advance

pinklizzy
06-06-2008, 07:31 PM
I don't have my own cat so probably won't be of any use to you, just wanted to wish you luck with your VN training-been there, done that and survived!

cattylicious
06-06-2008, 07:57 PM
Thanks! Do you know an aggressive cat? If so, you could answer the questions for that one..
Yes, the training is hard. It's so difficult getting the portfolio done sometimes with a fulltime job.

dandysmom
06-06-2008, 07:58 PM
Glad to help' I'll e-mail you.

angieh
06-06-2008, 08:21 PM
I wish you all the best with your training. I would help if I could, but don't have and don't know an aggressive cats. If you need non-aggressive cats to make a comparison, let me know.

bobbie3917
07-06-2008, 03:40 AM
hi, i can help but i dont have word, can u send it any other way?

cattylicious
07-06-2008, 12:43 PM