PDA

View Full Version : Come on get excited for me; choose a name

Kazz
13-08-2007, 07:51 PM
Well come on then people choose a name or two or 10 for me.:-D

One possibly two kittens - colours sexes unknown. :roll: I know; I know.

But I am getting excited now. :-D :-D :smt047 :smt049 :smt058 :pom

I do not like names that go together like Salt/Pepper Fish/Chips. So steer clear of those and we will be away. Ta all much appreciated its been 25 years since I choose names and I know its something you can't really do till you meet the kitten involved as they may have an opinion I mean Oscar hated the irst name I gave him Flint. But loved Oscar.:roll:

So Boy names; Girls names; Unisex names. Have fun.:smt040

Donna
13-08-2007, 07:55 PM
Poppy
Millie
Mollie

and

My son wants a boy cat called Derek!!

dandysmom
13-08-2007, 07:58 PM
I'm not good at naming, but like Emily and Oliver.......

Elaine
13-08-2007, 08:02 PM
Ace
Ajax
Alf
Alyssa
Aria

Kazz
13-08-2007, 08:46 PM
;) Okay kinda stop thinking of girls names, or stick to flowers, I have decided, if I get a girl she will be called after a flower/plant. Thought of so far in no order of preference.:-D
Poppy. Lily. Daisy. Violet. - see the flower theme there, can't be Rose and my niece is called Sophie Rose.;)

Although Eileen's suggestion of Emily - could suit a certain type of kitten. ;)

What do you think?

Moli
13-08-2007, 08:48 PM
I like Lily its really nice for a girl kitten....

Kazz
13-08-2007, 08:50 PM
Just thinking of the garden when the idea hit me flowers, nice soft names like Cleo's not meaning anything other than softness.

Mind you I never expect anything from my cats other than to be happy so they can't go wrong.

Moli
13-08-2007, 08:54 PM
What theme would you have for a boy Kazz??

kado
13-08-2007, 09:00 PM
A know a cat called woof
tom
buffy
prinny
spinx
mini legs
chicky legs

babycakes
13-08-2007, 09:04 PM
Petunia, violet, petal, hyacinth, holly,

Jack, billy, bob, Fred

Kazz
13-08-2007, 09:14 PM