PDA

View Full Version : My little Lil

Erin
01-06-2007, 06:08 PM
I think my baby is about to come into season again bless her :( Shes been a little lethargic the last couple of days and very grumpy.
She is off her food too,all she has eaten in the last 2 days is a couple of mouthfuls of her breakfast yesterday.She hasnt touched any of her food today :(
Could anyone poss tell me if this is normal?I cant remember if she was off her food last time or not.
Shes ok in herself other than being a little more sleepy and snappy towards Choc,poor boy cant do anything right by her :lol:

charliebubs
01-06-2007, 07:01 PM
Is she a dog!?!?!! :? :?

Erin
01-06-2007, 07:03 PM
yeah sorry Charlie should have said

charliebubs
01-06-2007, 07:04 PM
Hahahaha - that's okay Erin!

I'm afraid that I don't know much about dogs on heat though. :( I'm sure Fran or someone will be able to help soon. :)

Erin
01-06-2007, 07:18 PM
Thanks Charlie,female dogs are new to me so im still learning,we have only ever had males before Lil.
I cant for the life of me remember what she was like during her las t season :roll:

Fran
01-06-2007, 07:43 PM
They generally go one of two ways prior to coming into season. They can either be so loving and in your face or they can get grumpy and quite withdrawn. How long is it since her last season? Has her vulva swelled up at all, often a good indicator ;)

charliebubs
01-06-2007, 07:44 PM
Has her vulva swelled up at all, often a good indicator ;)

Frannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn, some of us are eating here!!!!!!!!! lol :-D :lol: :-D

Fran
01-06-2007, 07:47 PM
Frannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn, some of us are eating here!!!!!!!!! lol :-D :lol: :-D

Ooops sorry Charlie :oops: it's quite normal here for me to be eating my tea with one with one hand and checking vulva's with the other :shock: :-D

charliebubs
01-06-2007, 07:49 PM
LOL @ Fran!!!

You need to get out more mate!!!! hee hee hee :):):)

Erin
01-06-2007, 07:52 PM