dinahsmum
03-03-2006, 12:35 PM
http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/4/4_6_109v.gif

yola
03-03-2006, 12:38 PM
*waits with bated breath . . . *

Luke
03-03-2006, 01:15 PM
Ooooh im on my toes here..i wonder if there will be another cp litter?!?

dinahsmum
03-03-2006, 02:56 PM
:? hope all is well..................think she said the appointment was for 10.30ish? Maybe she's off to town, etc - she'll be here after school's out, hopefully.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v393/Dinahsmum/movingcat.gif

smudgley
03-03-2006, 03:07 PM
I thought she said she'd be back by 10.30 :?

edit to add - just found post -- see below

smudgley
03-03-2006, 03:08 PM
Posted yesterday by CJ

-----------------I dont know cos I'm a complete novice when it comes to pregnant cats, so am not sure if that is the reason why BUT Princess definatly has a slightly , how shall we say....rounded belly.

More rounded than last week.
So If she IS pregnant good on my vets for asking me to wait a week, cos I reckon they'll tell much easier now.

it COULD jsut be all the yummy din dins we been giving her.

You know, I can't belive we had her over a week now! where did that time go? It just FLEW past.

Just want to take this chance to thank everybody who has given me advice and tips to help with Princess weight, etc. I apreciate it.

So...watch this space.....vets tomorrow!!!!! ( be home by 10.30am) :shock:
----------------------------------------------------

CJK
03-03-2006, 03:12 PM
blimey, what are you lot like? You;re (almost) worse than me.
ok...well............................... we went to the vets at 9 am............................

but then after that we had t go to the pet shop, and then come home and drop Princess off and then go back to town for food shopping and the bank.......

and it's been a really busy day.....

Buy anyway......

(hee heee, trying to keep you in suspense even longer)

the vet said we should have.........................