Or Register for FREE!

Welcome to our Cat Forums!
Welcome to our CatForums!
You are seeing this message because you are viewing our cat forums as a guest.

You can continue to browse our many cat related areas as a guest but you are more than welcome to register and join our friendly community of Cat Lovers! ... And for free!

Doing so will also remove this message and some of the ads, such as the one on the left.

Please click here to register.

Cats owned: I have 10 kittens all DSH
20-05-2007, 10:33 PM   #1

newbie here

Hi

I have 10 kittens,

Tigger Tabby & white 1 yr old
Cleo Black & white 10 months old
Chester Ginger & white 11 months old
Ebony Black & white 11 months old
Akira Black & white 7 months old
Meeka Long haired tabby 6 months old
Ryo Brown spotted tabby 6 months old
Sky Black & white 13 weeks old
Apollo Black 13 weeks old
Cody pure white 12 weeks old

Obviously i love cats, all my cats get on really well, which is quite suprising, in fact i would go as far as to say that they all love each other.

My place really is a cats heaven, scratching posts, toys and play areas galore.

They are all indoor cats, as my partner has told me he would rather a fat cat than a flat cat any day.

I will add pics of the family soon, and look forward to chatting to you all.

Catsey Veteran

Cats owned: Leia: blue torbie
20-05-2007, 10:41 PM   #2

Re: newbie here

Hi and welcome ! Lovely cat family, and I like the names! Look forward to chatting with you and seeing pics of your furry family!

Almost a Veteran Member

Cats owned: SHD x3 and LHD X1
20-05-2007, 10:47 PM   #3

Welcome to Catsey!!

Wow!! You have alot of kittens! Did you get one, and then couldnt resist the urge for another and so on?!

Cats owned: I have 10 kittens all DSH
21-05-2007, 12:55 AM   #4

Hi,

I got my first cat Tigger last july, when he was 15 weeks old we decided to get him a friend, Little cleo, as we were working and felt he was getting lonely.